Contact information

Natural History Museum, University of Oslo


Hugo de Boer , hugo.deboer@nhm.uio.no  

Christian Brochmann , christian.brochmann@nhm.uio.no 

Quentin Mauvisseau quentin.mauvisseau@nhm.uio.no

 

The Natural History Collections, University Museum of Bergen, the University of Bergen


Nataliya Budaev , nataliya.budaeva@uib.no 

Aino Hosier ,  Aino.Hosia@uib.no

 

Tromsø University Museum, University of Tromsø


Galina Gusarova , galina.gusarova@uit.no  

Inger Greve Alsos , inger.g.alsos@uit.no

 

University Museum, Norwegian University of Science and Technology


Elisabeth Stur , elisabeth.stur@ntnu.no  

Hans Stenøien , stenoien@ntnu.no

 

 


 

Published June 15, 2010 5:59 PM - Last modified Jan. 8, 2021 2:07 PM